احجز الآن
Booking

الفريق التنفيذي في تايم للفنادق

يحقق فريق الضيافة العامل لدى تايم للفنادق بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة نموًا سريعًا كما يمتاز بتفكيره التطلعيّ نحو المستقبل، بالإضافة إلى توافر مجموعة من المواهب الدولية التي كانت عونًا لنا في الارتقاء برؤيتنا إلى ما هو خارج حدود الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومن خلال المهارات التي يتمتع بها أعضاء الفريق من جميع أنحاء العالم، تمكنّا من إطلاق فنادق ناجحة في دبي والشارقة وعجمان والفجيرة والدوحة، كما نتوقع أن يطال التوسع في الفترة الحالية المملكة العربية السعودية ومصر، وغيرها من الدول. وعلى جميع المستويات، بدءًا من خدمات الضيوف داخل الغرف، وصولاً إلى فريق الفعاليات، فإن المواهب التي يتمتع بها فريقنا والشغف بالضيافة هو ما حقّق لنا الجوائز، واستكمل مسيرتنا نحو التميز..

السيد/محمد عوض الله

المدير التنفيذي

السيد محمد عوض الله هو متمرس دولي في قطاع الفنادق مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة. عمل مع شركات الضيافة العالمية الرائدة بما في ذلك فنادق ومنتجعات موڤنبيك، وهيلتون العالمية، وفنادق روتانا.

بدأ محمد بعد استكمال دراسته مسيرته المهنية بالعمل لدى مجموعة فنادق ومنتجعات موفنبيك السويسرية. وأدار خلال عمله في فنادق هيلتون العالمية قسم صناعة السياحة حيث تولى مسؤولية 12 فندقًا، ثم تولى منصب مدير قسم الغرف ثم مدير تطوير الأعمال. وأسهم تميزه الوظيفي في تعيينه من قبل شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق، حيث تولى إدارة العديد من مجموعة فنادقها بصفته المدير العام.

انضم محمد في عام 2007 إلى قسم الضيافة بأحد شركات الاستثمار الإقليمية بصفته نائب رئيس المنطقة، وفي عام 2012 شارك في تأسيس مجموعة تايم للفنادق حيث عُين في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة. وتكمن مهمة محمد اليوم، حيث يتولى المسؤولية الكاملة عن مرافق الشركة من فنادق ومنتجعات وشقق فندقية وفنادق إكسبريس ومبانٍ سكنية ونُزُل، في قيادة عملية التنمية المستقبلية والدفع بمحفظة مجموعة تايم للفنادق سريعة التوسع في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا لتحقيق النجاح التجاري.

السيد/ ريشارد ماكغراث

المدير المالي

بعد تخرجه في عام 1987 سافر السيد ماكغراث إلى بوسطن لمتابعة دراسته باعتبارها جزءًا من رابطة البرنامج الدولي للتدريب، ثم انضم لماريوت باعتباره موظفًا في الخط الأمامي. وفي عام 1989 انتقل ماكغراث إلى لندن وأكمل شهادته المهنية من الجمعية الدولية لإدارة الفنادق وتقديم الطعام (HCIMA) في جامعة أكسفورد بروكس، كما حصل أيضًا على دبلوم من الجمعية البريطانية لمحاسبي الفنادق. وعلى مدى السنوات ال 18 التي أعقبت ذلك مضى السيد ماكغراث قدمًا مع فنادق ماريوت، واستمر في العمل لفترة ببولندا والمجر والمملكة المتحدة، ليتولى في النهاية منصب المدير المالي لماريوت في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا.

حاليًا يعمل ريتشارد مع تايم للفنادق لمساعدتهم في تطوير العلامة التجارية، والتركيز على إرساء أرضية عمل للشؤون المالية، والتأكد من أن الشركة على استعداد للتوسع السريع في السنوات الخمس أو العشر القادمة.

السيد/ ايدي إغناطيوس

مدير الجودة وتميز الأعمال

بدأ السيد إغناطيوس مسيرته المهنية مع فنادق ومنتجعات روزوود في عام 1998، بعد ذلك انضم لهيلتون دبي جميرا في عام 2002. وبعد 4 سنوات من العمل مع هيلتون، دُعي السيد إغناطيوس للانضمام لفريق ما قبل الافتتاح "لفندق قصر الإمارات" في أبو ظبي، لينضم بعد ذلك إلى فنادق روتانا في عام 2007، ثم لتايم للفنادق، لتطوير وتنفيذ نظام عمليات المكاتب الأمامية المستخدم في جميع شركات تايم للفنادق. وقد أكسبته إسهاماته المستمرة في قسم الموارد البشرية، توليه إدارة قسم التدريب والتطوير. هذا بالإضافة إلى إشرافه أيضًا على ضمان الجودة، وتطبيقات نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة، ومشروع غرين غلوب لصالح تايم للفنادق.

السيد/ غايتون لافوا

مدير الخدمات التقنية

بدأ السيد لافوا مسيرته المهنية بالعمل لدى فنادق نوفوتيل في كندا وذلك عام 1991، وعلى مدى السنوات التسعة التالية أشرف على افتتاح وتجديد فنادق عبر أمريكا الشمالية. في عام 2002، تولى السيد لافوا مسؤولية فندق رينيسانس الجديد في مونتريال؛ حيث وصل بعد أربع سنوات لمنصب المشرف على مبيعات الفندق. وفي عام 2007، انضم إلى أس إن سي لافالان للعمل بوظيفة مدير المرافق، حيث تولى الإشراف على 97 موقعًا. وفي عام 2014 انضم لتايم للفنادق باعتباره مديرًا للخدمات التقنية بالمؤسسة.

السيد أحمد الملا

مدير الأمن والبروتوكول الحكومي

السيد أحمد إبراهيم غلوم الملا إماراتي الجنسية، ولد ونشأ في أم القيوين. عمل لدى تايم للفنادق منذ عام 2012. ومن خلال عمله في مجال الأمن منذ ما يزيد عن 20 عامًا، اكتسب الملا خبرة دولية كبيرة من خلال عمله بمطار دبي وغيره من المنشآت الحكومية. وبصفته مدير الأمن الخاص بالمجموعة، يتولى الملا مسؤولية تطوير كافة عمليات الشركة المتعلقة بإستراتيجية الأمن وتنفيذها وإدارتها. كما يتولى السيد الملا بناء علاقات رئيسية مع القطاعات الحكومية والخاصة والحفاظ على تلك العلاقات، وذلك لضمان استمرارية توافق تايم مع المعايير المعمول بها في الدولة، مع استمرار توسعها دوليًّا. ويتولى السيد أحمد دورًا محوريًّا في دعم رؤية تايم، وعملياتها وحماية أصحاب المصلحة لديها وأصولها ومصالحها.

السيد/ جوزيف فياض

مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات

السيد فياض هو خبير في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات متخصص في الضيافة لأكثر من 15 عامًا. وقد عمل السيد فياض مع عدد من كيانات الضيافة ذائعة الصيت، حيث يتولى وظائف الحوسبة وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات، إلى جانب تقديم وأداء مراجعات معيارية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وإنشاء أنظمة ومراكز بيانات متعددة الملكية، فضلاً عن ضمان أداء عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات على أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة والأمن.

وقد أتم السيد فياض مؤخرًا مشروعًا مدته 12 شهرًا في الجامعة الأمريكية للتكنولوجيا في لبنان. حيث أعاد هيكلة تكنولوجيا المعلومات بثلاثة فروع للجامعة، بالإضافة إلى وضع رؤية وخطة للعمل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الوقائية والاستباقية، علاوة على تصميم بنية تحتية لمركز البيانات باستخدام الحوسبة السحابية، وإدخال نظام جديد لإدارة التعلم.

وقبل خوضه لهذه التجربة، عمل السيد فياض بوظيفة الشريك الإداري لخدمات اتصالات الحاسب الآلي في لبنان؛ حيث تولى الاستشارات لعدد من مشاريع الضيافة والعقارات الخاصة بالزبائن في لبنان ودبي والمملكة العربية السعودية. وقد منحته الأدوار العليا التي تقلّدها السيد فياض، خبرة واسعة في جميع مجالات العمليات، بدءًا من تخطيط وتنفيذ أنظمة جديدة وانتقال الأنظمة، وصولاً إلى تقديم حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمشاركة في التطبيقات التكنولوجية لإستراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بالمؤسسة.

Book Now
Booking

TIME Hotels Executive Team

Fast growing and forward-thinking, the Emirati hospitality team at TIME Hotels is supplemented by an infusion of international talent that has helped us elevate our vision beyond the United Arab Emirates. With the skills of team members from across the world, we have launched successful properties in Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, and Doha, and now anticipate our expansion into Saudi Arabia, Egypt, and beyond. On every level, from in-room guest services to events staffing, our team’s talent and passion for hospitality has earned us accolades and continued our path to excellence. 

Excellence in Leadership is core to our belief in what makes TIME Hotels’ continued success. Meet the Executive team! Carefully selected as the best talents to drive TIME Hotels’ vision forward.

Mr. Mohamed Awadalla

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Awadalla is an international hotelier with over three decades of experience. He has worked with leading global hospitality companies including Mövenpick, Hilton and Rotana. 

After completing his studies, Mr. Awadalla began his career with the Swiss hotel group, Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts. Whilst at Hilton International, he ran the travel trade division with responsibility for 12 properties, moving on to become Rooms Division Manager and then Director of Business Development. His reputation for operational excellence saw him recruited by Rotana Hotels Management Corporation where he went on to head up various properties as General Manager.

In 2007, Mr. Awadalla joined the hospitality division of a regional investment company as Area Vice President, and in 2012 co-founded TIME Hotels where he took up the position of CEO. Today, with overall responsibility for the company’s Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Apartments, Express Hotels, Residences and Motels, Mr. Awadalla's remit is to spearhead future development and drive the commercial success of TIME Hotels’ rapidly expanding portfolio across the Middle East and Northern Africa.

Mr. Richard McGrath

Chief Financial Officer

Following his graduation in 1987, Mr. McGrath traveled to Boston to continue his studies as part of the Association for International Training Program and joined Marriott as a front line employee. In 1989 Mr. McGrath relocated to London and completed his professional certificate from HCIMA at Oxford Brooks University, also attaining a Diploma from the British Association of Hotel Accountants. Over the ensuing 18 years, Mr. McGrath progressed with Marriot, spending time in Poland, Hungary and the UK, eventually becoming the Area Director of Finance of Marriott in the UK & Ireland.

Currently Mr. McGrath works with the Owners of TIME Hotel Management to assist in developing the brand, with a focus on laying the ground work in the finance discipline to ensure that the business is ready for rapid expansion over the next five to ten years.

Mr. Gaetan Lavoie

Corporate Director of Technical Services

Mr. Lavoie began his career with the Novotel Hotels in Canada in 1991 and, over the next nine years oversaw the opening and renovation of properties across North America. In 2002, he took responsibility for the new property Renaissance Hotel in Montreal, overseeing the property’s eventual sale four years later. In 2007, Mr Lavoie joined the SNC Lavalin as Facility Manager, overseeing 97 locations, and in 2014 he joined TIME Hotels as Corporate Director of Technical Services.

Mr. Ahmed Al Mulla

Corporate Director of Security & Government Protocol

A UAE National, Mr Al Mulla, who was born and raised in Umm Al Quwain, has been with TIME Hotels since 2012. With over 20 years in the security industry, Mr Al Mulla gained a wealth of international experience working for the Dubai Airport and different Government facilities. As the Groups’ Corporate Director of Security, Mr. Al Mulla is responsible for developing, implementing and managing the overall company process for security strategy. Mr Al Mulla builds and maintains key relationships with the Government and private sectors to ensure TIME remains aligned with State standards as it expands internationally. Mr Al Mulla is a key player in supporting TIME’s vision, operations and the protection of its stakeholders, assets and interests.

Mr. Joseph Fayad

Corporate Director of IT

An IT expert specializing in hospitality for over 15 years, Mr. Fayad has worked with a number of reputable hospitality operators, handling computing and communications technology functions, introducing and performing IT standard reviews, establishing multi-property systems and data centers, and insuring that IT operations are performing at their highest levels of efficiency and security.

Mr. Fayad recently completed a 12-month re-structuring project at the American University of Technology in Lebanon across three branches, established a vision and action plan for a preventive and proactive IT; in addition, he designed the data center infrastructure using cloud computing and introduced a new Learning Management System.

Prior to this, Mr. Fayad was the Managing Partner of Computer Communication Services in Lebanon; there, he consulted on a number of hospitality and real estate client projects in Lebanon, Dubai and Saudi Arabia. Senior roles have given Mr. Fayad a well-rounded experience covering all aspects of the operation, from the planning and implementation of new systems and system migration to IT solution provision and involvement in the technological application of corporate marketing strategies.

Mr. Eddie Ignatius

Corporate Director of Quality & Business Excellence

Mr. Ignatius began his career with Rosewood Hotel & Resorts in 1998, joining Hilton International in 2002. After four years with Hilton, Mr. Ignatius joined the prestigious pre-opening team of the landmark Emirates Palace Hotel in Abu Dhabi.

In 2007, he joined Rotana Hotels and later joined TIME Hotels, where he spearheaded the development and implementations of the Front Office Operations system used in all TIME Hotels properties. Mr. Ignatius was also involved and contributed to the Human Resource development which earned him the role of establishing and managing the Learning & Development.

With his multifaceted knowledge about the hotel operations, Mr. Ignatius is currently holding the role of Corporate Director of Quality and Business Excellence overseeing the Quality Assurance, Food Safety implementations, Customer Service Excellence, Hotel Revenues as well as Sustainability project for all TIME Hotels group.

Mr. Emad Farid

 Vice President of Operations

With over 37 years’ experience in the hospitality industry, Mr. Farid has worked with some of the leading global hospitality companies including Marriott International, Sheraton Hotels & Resorts, Hilton International, Pyramisa Group and now at TIME Hotels Management L.L.C.

In his role as Vice President of Operations, Mr Farid will develop, coordinate and implement plans to increase existing business ,  capture new opportunities and to maximise TIME Hotels’ growth and profitability

A graduate of the Faculty of Tourism and Hotels, Mr Farid boasts extensive experience in the hospitality industry, having established numerous successful sales and marketing strategies and implemented business development and expansion plans for a series of international hospitality brands across Egypt and Saudi Arabia.